English |  Bahasa 
Currency :
English |  Bahasa 
Currency :

Winner List Elsheskin x FemaleDaily Award

Elsheskin .com Radiant Skin Serum



Congratulations! 

Terima kasih sudah mendukung ElshéSkin dalam Female Daily Best of Beauty Awards 2020

The Winners 22 October 2020:

Nama Instagram
Febby imeltta @febbyimeltta
Nur Salsabila Firdaus @its.slsblaa
Sheila Fitrotul Amiroh @sheila_ftrlamr
rindiani elsa sivani @elsasiva_
Elsa Apriliani @elsaapriliani10
Kristina @mrs.naa
Catur Utomo (Uut) @keykozharufanautomo
Anisa eka putri @putriaep
Dita Pratiwi @ditapratiwi99_
Medina Cantika Rizki Amalia @medinarzkyamlia
Sekar A @Sekaraandini
Nurul Huda Pratiwi @nrlhudapratiwi
Nanik Faiza @nanikfaiza
Rizki Rohma @paschalielaudes
Rebecca Sitorus @rebeccasitoruss
Windiawati @windyawt
Resti Andriani @restiandrianiii95
Elsa Melinda Sari @ellsaa.ms
Ayura Fatwa F. @wowyurawow
Dhaifina Hanifati @dhaifinahani
Hasanah Aulia @hsnhauliaa_
Lya Dyana @lyaadyana
Lilis Wahyu Sefiani @lilisws
Nama: Dian putri @diannptri
Juharoh @juharoh
HAURA MAHALIANDINI @hauraira
nama : Erlita purnama S @tatalitass
Yessika Putri @yessikaputri
Desi Kusnul Qotimah @desikus98
Nama sinta nuri @sin.ta224
Mawar Aulia @ _mawaraulia
Ainun Nurul A @ainunnrlaz
Fiza Bella Rahmadanty Utomo @fizabella.ru
Shella Ernita Firdayanti @sefirdayanti
Febiyana Eka Saputri @Febiyanaes
Ambar sulistya @ambarsulistya
Marta Dwi Soesanto @marthadwi_
Niken @niken.jpg
Yemima Claudia @yemiclaudia
Agnes Fara Savira @afsavira
Marsella Veronika Teresia @sellavt
Pipit Apryanti @pipitprynt
Syana Nisrina @syanansr
Tiffany @dipa.tiffany
Risma Risansyah @rismarisansyah
Hanifah Dewi Sudarno @hanifahdewi9
Ade Sahara @adesahara
Annis Rizkhi Suci Amalia @annyishh
Saidatul Mahmuda @saidatulmahmuda
Namira Nasya Azzahra @namiranasyaa
Efianisa Khaerani @efianisak
Hanifa Lailia @hnfalailia
Zakiyyah Salma @lazlas
Arnesya @creamypluffy
Anindita Shasmaya @aninditashasmayaa
Novira Ekky Narwati @viraueo
Rananita @rananita_
avialita arinda devi @avialitaad
Rima Juniyati @rimajuniyati07
Salma aqila @salmaaqila_
Roza Erlina @Rozaerlina21
Ririn Kumala Dewi @riinkdewi
Syifa Maura (H.Iyon) @syifamra
Devi Alfiana Zuhri @devialfianaz
Muhammad Sofa Sodiki @sofaaadiiky
Kurnia Utami @kurniaryk
Maywa Berty Aissyah @maywaberty
Fifi @fitriamira
Indah Puri @ind1998
Desi Fitriani @desi.ftrni
Aminatun Azizah @azhami_
Rumaisha Hanifah @rumaishanifah
Annisa nur istiqomah @annisanurstqmh
lusi kurnia @lusikurniaaa
Gita Faramida @gitatituu
Sari Retnowati @siraii__
Capriati Ariska @capriatiap
Mesya Kharisma @mesyakhr
Diah Ruciana @diahruci114
Reda ayu saraswati @redasaraswati
Nama: Inriana Angela @inrianangela
Ulin Nuha @nuhaabb
Aninda Rahmasari @anindaarahma
Nama : Rahmadilla @kitten.dil
Virtu Femma Virgina @virtufv
nisya putri @nisyaa.putri
Catherine Dwi Hanggarani @Catherineedh
Nurafifah Syahla Husna @syhlahusna
Siti Miftahul Fauziah (Mita) @stmiftahulfauziah
Levinka risnanti @Levinkarisnanti
Octa Dhea Prahaswari @octadhea
Ananda Galuh Raka Siwi @anandaglh
Esa Zamelia @esazame
Khayrunisa F. @sasafzh_
theresia @therewdh
Sabrina Valendia @saabrinaav
Listia widyarti @listiawidyaa
Andika Raehan @andikarae_
rekha hesti ramadhan @rekhahestirmdhn
Melijah @melizhabongsu_lubis
Nisrina Firdausy @nisrinaafir
Anggun Regina @matchoreo___
Ines Nisa Aziza @inesnsz
Annisa Aulia @annisa.aulia15
mayank septiana @mynkspt16_
feny.theresia @l3on551
Alvina Indira Susanto @alvinaais
Anisa Fitriani @Icaicapruk
Dewi Nurhasanah @dewisnh
Zahwa Juniarto @grisgldaa
widia gustiana @widiagustiana
Medina Cantika Rizki Amalia @medinarzkyamlia
Melati Sulistia Pratiwi @melatisulistia11
iyam maryam / Ulvi Windiardany @ulviwindi
Alya Mauritza Syaputri @alyamauritzaa
fany @tifs11
aisyah salma isnaini @aisyahisn_
Elsa Septiani @elsa.sept
Putri Triantari @putputriantarip
ade nurmyla @ademyla
Nadiyah Farhati @nadiyahfrht
Tere parianty @tereparianty
Indri Ghea Amelia. @Indrighea
Bella Dwi Safitri @bella.safitrii
Fransiska Viola Gina Prasasti @fransiskaginaa
Dewi Ernawati @dewirnwt
Savira Tasya @saviratasyah
toeflina puspa ranny @toeflina
Firindi Fildza M @filzamzy
Annisa Dwiastuti @at.nisa
Selvia Isdiyani @selviaisd
Rahmalda Septi @rasew_
Dhea Sophia @dheasophia
Nida Fithrotun Nisa @nidafnisa
Mesta Arneta Tinambunan @mesta_ar18
Nadzia Syahriyatul Fitri @nadziasf
Khoerunnisa @khoerunnisatrbl
Atika aprilia @akarrotan
Putri Andini @Putriiiadn
Merry Synthia @merrysynthia
Dian Syafitri @diansyaaftr
Isna Nugraheni @isna_nh8
Yessica @yessica.c_
Nadzma Salzabilla @glowlynad
Faradiba @diba.jak
Ratu Aulia Rachmah @ratuau
Maghfira Azzahra @fira.azzahraa
Erza Amarlia @Erzaamarlia
Deliana Febyanti @hiddensideofby
Theresia Nadeak @theresiandk
Anida @anida.nn
Ika Widya Sari @kawwww1
Putri Nuraeni @putriaeni101_
Tresna Nurazizah @tresnaaaaaa_
oktari pradita @dhitaoctari
Nia nur anida @niyyaaska
Rosita @rereeeee99
Fitri Nurhaliza @fitrinrhlza
Aura Rekha @aurarekha
Najma Nur Aini @alethasbg
Dzuhria Wahyu Pratiwi @riadzuhria
Yunnia Sarastin @yunniasrstn
Nabella Quantum @nabellaquantum
Nadya Haniyah @ndyahaniya
Dinda Puji Saskia @dindapujis
Suci Ramdani Urbaningrum @sciramdani
Maya Khalistasani @mayakhalista_
Suhardi @pak.pri.7121
Lies sumarni / yeye @liessumarnii
Annisa Aprisila Handini @bun_gee0
Grace Margareth @gracemrgrth
Dinda Laura @dindalaurra
Rudi Suhermawan @ordinary_orangee
Nasywa Nabil Oktaviani @nsywaan
maya aprilia @maya_aprilia17
salsa agustina @salsaaeee_
Alma @almaism
sarah sulistia @ssulistiaaa
Hanna Prita @Hannaprt
Dewi Marliani @dewimarliani_
Raafi Kurnia Desita @arscenee_
Lucia Desy Sukmayanti @nadiyahfrht
Amrina Rosyada @finaswa
Helen Altira Chandrarini Gultom @19lenn
Wening Puspitasari @weningpus

The Winners 23 October 2020: